SHARE Leadership

Board of Directors

SHARE is governed by a Board of Directors responsible for establishing policy and carrying out the mission and goals of the organization. 

Professional Picture-Jim Erdahl.jpg

Jim Erdahl
President & Chief Executive Officer
US Bank

Voting Board Member

brian kithcart - vp.jpg

Brian Kithcart
Vice President, Partner Relations
Rocket Software

Voting Board Member

Headshot - SAF.JPG

Scott Fagen
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer

Enterprise Systems Media

Voting Board Member


Martha McConaghy
Marist College

Voting Board Member


Justin Bastin
Immediate Past President
Dell EMC

Voting Board Member


James Vincent
Director, Conference Operations
Velocity Software

Voting Board Member

jeanne share.jpg

Jeanne Glass
Director, Industry Influence
VirtualZ Computing

Voting Board Member

Susan Rice

Susan Rice
Director, Information Systems
BMC Software

Voting Board Member

rick barlow share.jpg

Rick Barlow
Deputy Director, Conference Operations
Velocity Software, Inc.

Non-Voting Board Member

cynthia share.jpg

Cynthia Overby
Director, Cybersecurity
Key Resources

Voting Board Member

Candidate Photo - Aron Eisenpress.jpg

Aron Eisenpress

Director, Governance 
City University of New York

Voting Board Member 

Untitled design - 2021-03-10T141916.053.png

Al Chakra
IBM Liaison
IBM Corporation

Non-Voting Board Member


Carla Flores
Broadcom Liaison
Broadcom Inc.

Non-Voting Board Member


Brian Langerman
Executive Director

Non-Voting Board Member

Click here to view past SHARE Presidents

Senior SHARE Management Team

Support Managers

Cheryl Watson
Cheryl Watson
Manager, Requirements
Watson & Walker, Inc.
Buzz Woeckener
Buzz Woeckener
Manager, Business Development & Chief Security Officer
Nationwide Insurance

Program Managers

Interested in learning more about SHARE Committees?